2014–2015 Boards Elected by PMA Member Associations

2014–2015 Boards Elected by PMA Member Associations


Las Vegas, NV—Three PMA member associations—the Association of Imaging Executives, the Digital Imaging Marketing Association and the Professional School Photographers Association—elected 2014–2015 officers at the PMA 2014 Conferences on January 6, 2014 in Las Vegas.


Association of Imaging Executives (AIE). Glenn Paul of dotPhoto was elected president. President-elect is Mark Treadwell of C.R.I.S. Camera Service. CeWe Color’s Reiner Fageth is first vice president, and Fred Lerner of MailPix is second vice president. Other board members include: Doug Rowan of Imaging Solutions, treasurer; Rob Tolmie of R&C Consulting, immediate past president; and Tom Hayes of Visual Image Photography, past president, director-at-large. Directors-at-large for 2014–2015 are Andrew Laffoon of Mixbook, Marco Perlman of Digipix and Randall Rothenberg of IAB. Jim Esp of PMA is secretary/executive director. 


Digital Imaging Marketing Association. DIMA elected Jirair Christianian of Mike’s Camera president for the 2014–2015 term. President-elect is Glynn Lavender of Creative Photo Workshops; Mark Zucker of Zookbinders is first vice president, and Mark Comon of Paul’s Photo is second vice president. Josh Litwin of Memento Press is immediate past president, and Lee Varis of Varis Photo Media is past president, director-at-large. In addition, John Lacagnina, Sr., of Colorcentric Corp. and Stephen Weiss of Creve Coeur Camera were elected to three-year terms as trustees. Continuing their terms as trustees are Erin Manning of the Whole Picture, Greg Dyro of Warner Bros. Lab and Ellen Rowan of Interactive Strategy. Secretary/executive director is Jim Esp of PMA.


Professional School Photographers Association (PSPA). Ed Sanders of Inter-State Studio and Publishing Co. was elected president of PSPA. Other officers are: Brian Fox of Foxmar Photography, president-elect; Courtney Lutz of Visual Image Photography, first vice president; Kevin Jardina of Lifetouch National School Studios, second vice president; Jake Mark of Dorian Studios, treasurer; Mike Bell of Bell Photography and Bill Freeman of Freeman Photography, directors; Jim Esp of PMA, secretary; and James W. Pool, technical advisor. pmai.org