DIMA Elects New President and 2013–2014 Board

DIMA Elects New President and 2013–2014 Board


Jackson, MI―The Digital Imaging Marketing Association (DIMA), a member association of PMA, elected its 2013–2014 officers at the DIMA keynote luncheon held during the DIMA 2013 Conference at Bally’s Las Vegas.

Josh Litwin of Memento Press, San Francisco, California, was elected president. Other officers include: president elect, Mark Zucker, Zookbinders; first vice president, Glynn Lavender, Creative Photo Workshops; second vice president, Jirair Christianian, Mike’s Camera; director-at-large, Phil Gresham, Fotofast; immediate past president, Lee Varis, Varis PhotoMedia; and secretary/executive director, Jim Esp, PMA.

The trustees are Gabe Cano, Specialty Color Services; Mark R. Comon, Paul’s Photo; John M. Lacagnina, ColorCentric Corp.; Ibarionex Perello, Ibarionex Photography; Erin Manning, The Whole Picture; Ellen Rowan, Interactive Strategy; Greg Dyro, Warner Bros Lab; and Bruce Waterman, Blurb. pmai.org